Results


Saturday, August 4, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
Final
TBD - Game Summary
Juniors 2018 -  
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
2018 9U - Game Summary
West Islip Gold -  
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
WEST Warriors - Game Summary
Juniors 2018 -  
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Massapequa Gold - Game Summary
2018 9U -  
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
massapequa gold - Game Summary
2018 8U -  
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Deer Park - Game Summary
2018 11U -  
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Postponed
TBD PPD Game Summary
Juniors 2018 PPD  
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Massapequa Gold - Game Summary
2018 9U -  
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Juniors 2018 - Game Summary
Lions -  
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Larkfield Gold - Game Summary
2018 11U -  
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
HHH American - Game Summary
2018 9U -  
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
larkfield/northport gold - Game Summary
2018 8U -  
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
LKNPT GOLD - Game Summary
2018 11U -  
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
West Islip Blue - Game Summary
2018 9U -  
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
massapequa gold - Game Summary
2018 8U -  
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
HTV - Game Summary
2018 11U -  
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
Final
Lindy National Green - Game Summary
Juniors 2018 -  
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
commack south - Game Summary
2018 8U -  
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
North Babylon White (re-rescedule) - Game Summary
2018 9U -  
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
North Babylon White (Make Up Game) - Game Summary
2018 9U -  
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Postponed
commack south PPD Game Summary
2018 8U PPD  
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
North Babylon Blue - Game Summary
2018 9U -  
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
west islip gold - Game Summary
2018 8U -  
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
2018 11U - Game Summary
Commack Gold -  
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Commack North Black - Game Summary
2018 9U -  
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Massapequa BLue - Game Summary
2018 11U -  
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
commack n gold - Game Summary
2018 8U -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Babylon Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Babylon Little League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play