Contact Us

Director Contact Info

Colin Coffey President president@babylonlittleleague.org
John Harkins Managing Director, League Operations nymortgagepro@gmail.com
Ben Gold Vice President, Baseball League ben.gold@allislandmedia.com 
Bill Thayer Vice President, Softball League bill.thayer@gmail.com
Anthony Basile Treasurer afbasile5@yahoo.com
Colleen Jockel Softball Director Colleen.lefferts@gmail.com
Vinny Weiss Game Operations Director printman@optonline.net
Brian Kistner Safety Officer kistner.brian@gmail.com
Krista Ostertag Communications Director kristaostertag8899@gmail.com
Ron Rugolo Majors Director rr4rg@optonline.net
Robert Stricoff  Minors Director bobstricoff@gmail.com
Bob Vasquez Farms Director bob@gcbuilding.net
Brian Mollico Tee-Ball Director brinyy11@yahoo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Babylon Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Babylon Little League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play